CONTROL | REGULATE | PROTECT

INTER CONTROL develops with experience and competence solutions and products in the field of thermal control technology for household appliances, overcurrent protection for printed circuit boards as well as automation systems for control of mobile machinery in rough outdoor use. We focus on innovative technology, simplicity and modularity in design, practical solutions and automated manufacturing methods. Our components regulate and reliably monitor operating conditions and ensure a safe working environment.

We are an independent family business established in 1964 and committed to business continuity and partnership. Customer-oriented thinking and the creation of customer value is the basis of our actions. In this regard we provide advice and will assist you worldwide- from idea to concept to series production.

 

Control Technology

We offer temperature controllers, temperature safety devices, temperature limiters, a wide variety of possible combinations and various complementary products for the control of household devices.

Off-Highway Electronics

The automation system of INTER CONTROL is a system solution with which all machine functions can be controlled decentrally via CAN bus.

As its customer’s partner, INTER CONTROL equips the entire machine with interdisciplinary software.

Overcurrent Protection

Our portfolio of overcurrent protection devices in different design and performance variations delivers reliable protection against failure state conditions of electronic applications.

The product line "overcurrent protection" includes miniature fuses, SMD fuses, chip fuses, holders and self-resettable PPTC devices that are used in of various electronic devices.

Solar Tracking

Technology for solar tracking systems

Drives, controllers, sensors and accessories

The complete, ready-to-be installed and economical system solutions fit easily into the customer’s environment and are supplemented by services.

CONTROL | REGULATE | PROTECT

INTER CONTROL develops with experience and competence solutions and products in the field of thermal control technology for household appliances, overcurrent protection for printed circuit boards as well as automation systems for control of mobile machinery in rough outdoor use. We focus on innovative technology, simplicity and modularity in design, practical solutions and automated manufacturing methods. Our components regulate and reliably monitor operating conditions and ensure a safe working environment.

We are an independent family business established in 1964 and committed to business continuity and partnership. Customer-oriented thinking and the creation of customer value is the basis of our actions. In this regard we provide advice and will assist you worldwide- from idea to concept to series production.

STEUERN | REGELN | SCHÜTZEN

INTER CONTROL entwickelt mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Kompetenz Lösungen und Produkte in den Bereichen thermische Regelungstechnik für Haushaltsgeräte, Überstromschutz für Leiterplatinen sowie Automatisierungssysteme zur Steuerung mobiler Arbeitsgeräte im rauen Outdoor-Einsatz. Wir setzen auf innovative Technik, Einfachheit und Modularität im Design, praxisorientierte Lösungen und automatisierte Fertigungsmethoden. Unsere Komponenten regeln und überwachen zuverlässig Betriebszustände und sorgen für ein sicheres Arbeitsumfeld.

Wir sind ein 1964 gegründetes unabhängiges Familienunternehmen und stehen als solches für geschäftliche Kontinuität und Partnerschaft. Kundenorientiertes Denken und die Schaffung von Kundenmehrwert ist Grundlage unseres Handelns. In dieser Hinsicht beraten und unterstützen wir Sie weltweit- von der Idee über das Konzept bis hin zur Serienreife.

Regelungstechnik

Zur Regelung und Überwachung von Hausgeräten bieten wir Temperaturregler, Temperatursicherungen, Temperaturbegrenzer, zahlreiche Kombinations­möglichkeiten und diverse Komplementär­ Produkte an.

Mobilelektronik

Das Automatisierungssystem von INTER CONTROL, eine Systemlösung, bei der alle Maschinenfunktionen über CAN-Bus dezentral gesteuert und geregelt werden.

INTER CONTROL - als Partner seiner Kunden rüstet die gesamte Maschine mit übergreifender Software aus.

Überstromschutz

Zum Schutz vor Überstrom bieten wir Sicherungen in diversen Ausführungen und Leistungsdaten an, um elektrische Schaltungen vor unzulässigen Betriebszuständen zu bewahren.

Die Produktlinie "Überstromschutz" umfasst Kleinstsicherungen, SMD-Sicherungen, Chipsicherungen, Halter und selbst rückstellende PPTC Sicherungen, die in einer Vielzahl von elektronischen Geräten verwendet werden.

Solare Nachführung

Technik für solare Nachführungsanlagen

Antriebe, Steuerungen, Sensoren und Zubehör

Die vollständigen, einbaufertigen und wirtschaftlichen Systemlösungen fügen sich leicht in die Kundenkonstruktion ein und werden durch passende Dienstleistungen ergänzt.

STEUERN | REGELN | SCHÜTZEN

INTER CONTROL entwickelt mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Kompetenz Lösungen und Produkte in den Bereichen thermische Regelungstechnik für Haushaltsgeräte, Überstromschutz für Leiterplatinen sowie Automatisierungssysteme zur Steuerung mobiler Arbeitsgeräte im rauen Outdoor-Einsatz. Wir setzen auf innovative Technik, Einfachheit und Modularität im Design, praxisorientierte Lösungen und automatisierte Fertigungsmethoden. Unsere Komponenten regeln und überwachen zuverlässig Betriebszustände und sorgen für ein sicheres Arbeitsumfeld.

Wir sind ein 1964 gegründetes unabhängiges Familienunternehmen und stehen als solches für geschäftliche Kontinuität und Partnerschaft. Kundenorientiertes Denken und die Schaffung von Kundenmehrwert ist Grundlage unseres Handelns. In dieser Hinsicht beraten und unterstützen wir Sie weltweit- von der Idee über das Konzept bis hin zur Serienreife.